By making a pact with these four key agreements, an individual can dramatically influence the amount of happiness they feel in their life, regardless of external circumstances. [6] Identifies four self-limiting beliefs that hinder the experience of freedom, true happiness, and love. The fourth agreement allows readers to better understand the progress made in achieving their life goals. This agreement implies the integration of the first three agreements into daily life and the full potential of exploitation. [8] It`s about doing what`s best to manage individually, which is different from the different situations and circumstances the individual may face. Ruiz believes that if you avoid self-judgment and do his best at every given moment, he will be able to avoid regrets. [10] By integrating the first three chords and giving the best of themselves in all facets of life, the individual will be able to lead a life free of sadness and self-extinction. [10] This four-color edition of The Four Agreements celebrates the 15th anniversary of a personal growth classic. With more than 10 years on the New York Times bestseller list and more than 9 million copies in print, The Four Agreements remains at the top of the bestseller list. In The Four Agreements, Don Miguel Ruiz reveals the source of self-limiting convictions that deprive us of joy and cause unnecessary suffering. Based on old Tolec wisdoms, the Four Accords offer a powerful code of conduct that can quickly transform our lives into a new experience of freedom, true happiness, and love.

“This book by Don Miguel Ruiz, simple but so powerful, has made a huge difference in what I think and act in every encounter.” – Oprah Winfrey “Don Miguel Ruiz`s book is a roadmap to enlightenment and freedom.” – Deepak Chopra, author, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success “An inspiring book with many great lessons.” – Wayne Dyer, author, True Magic “In the tradition of Castaneda, Ruiz distills the essential Tolec wisdom and expresses with clarity and irreprochatability what it means for men and women to live as peaceful warriors in the modern world.” – Dan Millman, author, Path of the Peaceful Warrior The Four Accords©, was published in 1997 and has sold about 9 million copies…